I didn’t realize my work would get auto-posted. I have discovered a way to fix most of my lost posts. It’s pretty labour intensive. First I had to move all the un-restorable posts to my trash bin, but not empty it. Then one at a time, I have to restore the post, then edit it. Once I have my edit window open, I can bring the URL up on Google, and check the cache. Grab the old text from the cache, look at the source code for any images and links, piece it all back together and voila! Restored post. But it appears that when I move a post from trash to restored, it auto-posts, with the screwed un-restored version. So I’ll turn off my auto-post feature until I’m done! Carry on!