We’ve had a couple mixes from Matt Boyd here on the Empire.  This time Matt continues with his amazing half & half series with this summertime mix.  Remember half & half equals half digital and half vinyl mixed together.  So old skool, new skool, no skool, you all can appreciate this tasty house set!  Turn it up, tracklisting follows.

1. Roy Davis Jr. – “Reach”
2. Abstract Truth – “A Thing” (Matty’s Body & Soul Mix)
3. Sonny Fodera – “In Your Soul”
4. Mondo Grosso – “Souffles H”
5. Brown & Littlemen – “Changin” (Vernon & DaCosta Remix)
6. Miguel Migs – “If I Fall” (Naked Music NYC)
7. KB Swing – “Klets”
8. Christian Alvarez – “Sophisticated Groove” (Vocal Vibe)
9. Jon Cutler – “It’s Yours” (Ian Pooley’s Main Mix)
10. Tommy Largo – “Keep It Movin”
11. Johnny Corporate – “Sunday Shoutin” (B Boys Shoutin Dub)
12. Sound Navigators – “The Vibe” (Andrew Phelan & Oragami Remix)
13. Norman Bates – “Trippin”
14. Joss Stone – “Tell Me” (J-Jay’s Shifted Up Mix)
15. The Brand New Heavies – “Shelter”