It’s been quite some time since our last mix from Heavygrinder. But here’s a fairly recent mix from her, back in March. It’s a pretty nifty mix, which hops around genres pretty well. Hopefully this mix will brighten an otherwise gloomy (at least in my area) day for you! Give it a listen, nice and loud! Tracklist follows.

1. Disque Oh! – BeatauCue ( High Rankin Remix )
2. Chainsaw – Autodidakt
3. Contact – Foreign Beggars ft Noisia (Trolley Snatcha Remix)
4. Drop it Grind it – HeavyGrinder
5. Cathedral – Ft. Eddy H – Seb Danova
6. Hexapolis – Earpark
7. New York – Stanton Warriors
8. All Night – Nadastrom
9. American Trash – Innerpartysystem (Porter Robinson Remix)
10. Play House – Afrobeta (The Vandal Squad Remix)
11. Where Is The Bass – Ftampa
12. Xpander – Will Bailey ( Figure Remix )
13. Be Human – Dirty Inc
14. Blame Game – Kanye West (Calvertron Booty)

%d bloggers like this: